Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

WOCN Society
18 hours ago   (1 Comment - view/add)
Clinical Guidelines at Your Fingertips »
WOCN Society's Mobile Guideline App...
Thursday, April 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Celebrate WOC Nurse Week »
April 19, 2017...
Monday, April 17, 2017   (2 Comments - view/add)
WOC Nurse Week 2017 »
Celebrate Being a WOC Nurse...
Thursday, April 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Free CE Courses »
April 5, 2017...
Tuesday, April 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Continuing Education Center »
You asked and we delivered! The WOCN Society is excited to announce the launch of its new and improved Continuing E...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Important New Study Published in JWOCN »
Relationship of Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Certified Nurses and Healthcare-Acquired Conditions in Acute Care Hospitals...
Friday, March 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oral Abstract Presentations »
blockquote .hideInRplyFwd, .WordSection1 .hideInRplyFwd, blockquote a[href*='https://visitor.constantcontact.com/do?p=un&m...
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Show Your Support »
February 1, 2017...
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Step into the Spotlight! »
Member Spotlight Sessions in Salt Lake City...
Monday, November 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Don't Miss Out »
November 16, 2016...
Thursday, November 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCN Guidance on OASIS-C2 »
WOCN Guidance on OASIS-C2 Integumentary Items: Best Practice for Clinicians OASIS-C2, scheduled for implementation in J...
Thursday, November 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Are you advocating for your patients? »
Free Webinar Wednesday, Nov. 9...
Thursday, October 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Winners - WOCN Scavenger Hunt »
The website scavenger hunt results are in! Thank you to...
Thursday, October 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Catch up on the latest news »
October 5, 2016...
Thursday, October 6, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Be Heard in the Value Analysis Process »
This is the second webinar in this year's Partners in Prevention educational series....
Thursday, September 29, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
FREE One-Year Full WOCN Membership »
Check out our new website!  ...
Monday, September 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Beginnings »
September 21, 2016...
Friday, September 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Education is Key »
September 7, 2016...
Thursday, September 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Regions & Affiliates Newsletter »
Mid-Atlantic Region...
Wednesday, August 31, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Reversible Causes of Acute/Transient Urinary Incontinence »
Reversible Causes of Acute/Transient Urinary Incontinence: Clinical Resource Guide The Reversible Causes of Acute/Trans...
Thursday, August 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Guideline for Prevention and Management of Pressure Ulcers (Injuries) - Now Available! »
Now Available! Guideline for Prevention and Management of Pressure Ulcers (Injuries) The wait is finally o...
Thursday, August 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Your suggestions shape WOC education »
Educational Needs Assessment Survey...
Monday, July 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Short Survey about Education - Deadline Friday, July 29, 2016 »
Short Survey about Education Help Us Help You...
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Educational Needs Assessment Survey - Deadline Friday, July 29, 2016 »
The WOCN Society is committed to disseminating current and new knowledge of wound, ostomy and continence diagnosis, t...
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Copyright 2017 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available.