Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now is the Time to Submit a Proposal! »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) { body { align:center; topmargin:0; leftmargin:0; marginh...
Tuesday, November 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Will You Be Joining Us In Philadelphia? »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !important;}} @media only sc...
Monday, November 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOC Care Innovations »
blockquote .hideInRplyFwd, .WordSection1 .hideInRplyFwd, blockquote a[href*='https://visitor.constantcontact.com/do?p=un&m...
Friday, October 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left to Submit an Abstract »
blockquote .hideInRplyFwd, .WordSection1 .hideInRplyFwd, blockquote a[href*='https://visitor.constantcontact.com/do?p=un&m...
Monday, October 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Have Your Moment in the Spotlight »
Shine a Spotlight on the WOC Nursing  Specialty...
Friday, October 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make Plans to Join us in Philadelphia »
The Conference Insider...
Friday, October 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Less Than One Month Left »
Submit an Abstract...
Tuesday, September 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Be in the Spotlight »
Call for Member Spotlight Sessions...
Friday, September 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Submit an Abstract for the 50th Annual Conference »
Ensure Your Place in the Legacy of the WOC Nursing Practice...
Monday, August 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Abstracts Now Being Accepted for the 50th Annual Conference »
Submit an Abstract for the 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, June 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Relive Moments from Salt Lake City »
The Conference Insider...
Monday, May 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Friday, April 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Earn Contact Hours From Your Home or Office »
Live Streaming Conference Sessions...
Wednesday, April 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Improve Pediatric Patient Outcomes »
The Conference Insider...
Thursday, April 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Can't Make it to Salt Lake City? »
Live Streaming Conference Sessions...
Friday, April 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Work Hard, Play Harder »
         ...
Monday, April 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Our 50th Anniversary Conference »
Watch the video below to find out where you will be headed for the 50th Annual Conference to celebrate the WOCN ®  ...
Friday, March 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Must-See Conference Sessions »
The Conference Insider...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Symposia Now Available! »
March 16, 2017...
Thursday, March 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Symposia Registration Now Open »
Annual Conference...
Friday, March 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Essential Conference Sessions »
Discounted Conference Registration...
Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hot Deals and Hot Topics »
         ...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Enhance Your Wound Care Skills »
Enhance Your Wound Care Skills...
Friday, February 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get the Support You Need »
February 9, 2017...
Friday, February 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early birds (like you!) get the best deals »
Don't Miss Out on Professional and Personal Opportunities...
Friday, January 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make the Most of Conference »
January 26, 2017...

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Copyright 2017 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available.